Skip to main content
Official Address United States Croquet Association
700 Florida Mango Road
West Palm Beach, Florida 33406
Contact P | (561) 478-0760
F | (561) 686-5507
E |
Add Me To Your Mailing List

News / Articles

MacRob Team Selections

Selection Committee | Published on 2/1/2022
After a fair bit of discussion, the committee has reached consensus on which players will best represent Team USA in the 2022 MacRobertson Shield.

US Team (in alphabetical order):
Thomas Balding
Matthew Essick
Stephen Morgan
Ben Rothman
Jeff Soo
Zack Watson

1. Sherif Abdelwahab
2. Stuart Lawrence
3. Doug Grimsley

-AC Selection Committee